Contact
Ulaanbaatar address:
Address: Suite # 304, 404, “Sain” complex ,1th Khoroo,Bayanzurkh district Ulaanbaatar-13380, Mongolia
Tel: +(976) -70102021, 976-70104041
Fax: +976-70102021
E-mail:: info@lampmongolia.mn
Web site: www.lampmongolia.mn


LAMP TEAM CONTACT


# Name Position Email Adresss EXT№
1 Vanchin Tsogt-Ochir Project Coordinator vanchints@lampmongolia.mn 101
2 Temuulen Baldoo Grants Manager temuulen@lampmongolia.mn 102
3 Erdenechimeg Erdene Communication Specialist erdenechimeg@lampmongolia.mn 103
4 Tornon Tojil Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist tornon@lampmongolia.mn 103
5 Ganbat Dulamsuren Animal Breeding Specialist ganbat@lampmongolia.mn 103
6 Tuul Urtnasan Animal Nutrition Specialist tuul@lampmongolia.mn -
7 Enkhtur Byakharjav Animal Health Specialist enkhtur@lampmongolia.mn -
8 Sarangoo Baatarkhuyag Procurement Specialist sarangoo@lampmongolia.mn 104
9 Sukhgerel Javzan Financial Management Specialist sukhgerel@lampmongolia.mn 104
10 A.Bulganchimeg Financial management and procurement assistant enkhbat@lampmongolia.mn 104
11 Sarantuya Vandandorj Administrative Assistant vsarantuya@lampmongolia.mn 104


PARTICIPATING SOUMS’ CONTACT LIST


Aymag Soum Name Position Cellphone E-mail
1 Arkhangai Chuluut Ganbaatar.L Soum governor, Head of soum steering committee 88007206
Otgonbayar .B Head of VABU, Soum project coordinator 88785635 chuluut@lampmongolia.mn
Tsahir Galbaatar.D Soum governor, Head of soum steering committee 99060171,
98113971
gal_tsakhiur@yahoo.com
Ochirjantsan.D Head of VABU, Soum project coordinator 99572008 tsakhir@lampmongolia.mn
Tsetserleg Enkhbat.Sh Soum governor, Head of soum steering committee 99873002
Munkhbat.D Head of VABU, Soum project coordinator 99333448 tsetserleg@lampmongolia.mn
2 Bayankhongor Bayantsagaan Enkhtur.D Soum governor, Head of soum steering committee 99230776,
89230778
enkhtur_0212@yahoo.com
Enkhbold.N Head of VABU, Soum project coordinator 99222791 bayantsagaan@lampmongolia.mn
Galuut Battulga.S Soum governor, Head of soum steering committee 99449522
Batbayar.Ts Head of VABU, Soum project coordinator 88656184 galuut@lampmongolia.mn
Jargalant Sainbileg.D Soum governor, Head of soum steering committee 88700220 sainbileg.dagva@yahoo.com
Dashkhuu.D Head of VABU, Soum project coordinator 88447799 jargalant@lampmongolia.mn
3 Govi-Altai Bugat Myagmarshagdar.A Soum governor, Head of soum steering committee 99040238
Batbold.Ya Head of VABU, Soum project coordinator 99488198 bugat@lampmongolia.mn
Tseel Tudev.A Soum governor, Head of soum steering committee 99882152
Erkembayar.M Head of VABU, Soum project coordinator 99269858 tseel@lampmongolia.mn
Tsogt Bayantugs.D Soum governor, Head of soum steering committee 86004495 tsogt@lampmongolia.mn
Dulmaa.Ch Head of VABU, Soum project coordinator 93016674 tsogt@lampmongolia.mn
4 Zavkhan Otgon Amgalanbayar.E Soum governor, Head of soum steering committee 99897918
Chimgee.Sh Head of VABU, Soum project coordinator 95864586 otgon@lampmongolia.mn
Цэцэн-Уул Orgilsaikhan.B Soum governor, Head of soum steering committee 91916237 b_orgil2828@yahoo.com
Batdorj.J Batdorj.J Head of VABU, Soum project coordinator 91863017 tsetsenuul@lampmongolia.mn
Яруу Enkhbat.O Soum governor, Head of soum steering committee 98150555
Baynzragch.A Head of VABU, Soum project coordinator 98336709 yaruu@lampmongolia.mn
5 Khuvsugl Burentogtokh Namuuntsetseg.B Soum governor, Head of soum steering committee 88115928
Soninkhuu.Sh Head of VABU, Soum project coordinator 88259030,
97010693
burentogtokh@lampmongolia.mn
Tosontsengel Munkhuu.Ts Soum governor, Head of soum steering committee 99504488
Tseelkham.D Head of VABU, Soum project coordinator 97011461,
89502661
tosontsengel@lampmongolia.mn
Tunel Batjargal.L Soum governor, Head of soum steering committee 88598892
Munjuursuren.B Head of VABU, Soum project coordinator 99711463,
88332259
tunel@lampmongolia.mn



PARTNERS